Cotton Candy Valentine

I just finished these Valentines for the kiddos and I had to share them. Behold – cotton candy Valentines!

V day cotton candy

Easy to put together and super cute.

I saw these individual-sized buckets of cotton candy while out shopping one day and thought they would make such a neat Valentine gift. The containers already had conversation hearts on it, but I wanted to up the Valentine factor.

I searched around for some circle-shaped Valentine’s Day printables, and stumbled across these from Magnolia Creative Co. The circles were a little big for the lid, so I cut them down a bit. I used simple double sided tape to stick the label to the top, but using washi tape would be great as well.

To finish off the little treat, I printed and cut out the matching labels from the same set and attached each one to the cotton candy with some red ribbon.

Now I just need to resist the temptation to eat these all myself before Valentine’s Day arrives!

Leave a Reply

