Holiday Mantles – My Favorites

In a previous post, I shared how our holiday “mantle” is looking these days.

Dscn4260

I’m loving the look with the star, chalkboard art, and rustic tree.

I was looking online at other mantles, and I thought I’d share my favorites.

I like this modern looking subway art and banner mantle.

Img_8178_webcopy

Fun colors too!

I usually prefer red and green to blue and white for a holiday color palette, but there was just something about this mantle that I couldn’t resist.

Merry-and-bright-mantel-centsational-girl

Maybe it’s the contract of the blue against the white, but I think it looks gorgeous.
Last, but not least, I really like this twist on traditional.

Cx0411194h_1_l

The warm cozy fireplace, the stockings hung with care, the evergreen garland, and that tall display of calla lilies are just gorgeous. I kind of want to dive into the photo and read a good book in that chair with the fire going and a hot chocolate to drink.

Which is your favorite?

Leave a Reply

