Last Year’s Advent Calendar, This Year’s Activities

Remember this Advent Calendar that I made last year?

Well, I pulled it out of the Christmas decoration box and put it right up on the wall.

Dscn4266

I’ve been coming up with Christmas activities for us to do over the last few weeks, and I made a printable, cut out list.

Christmas_to_do_list_general

I decided this would be easier than making tags again. Just print, cut, and you’re done.

All I needed was the calendar itself to get the days of merriment rolling.

Dscn4269

The Advent calendar starts on December 1, so I’m ready to go for whatever Christmas fun is lined up for tomorrow.

Happy almost December! I can’t wait for the season of Christmas lights, hot chocolate, family, and friends to begin!

Leave a Reply

