Mother’s Day Walk

This is sure to be a busy, but fun weekend.

The part I’m looking forward to the most is the Y-Me Mother’s Day Walk. My mom and I have been starting our Mother’s Days with this walk for the past three years.

Dscn0024

I’m happy that my in-laws joined in the fun a couple years back too. Now, Mother’s Day is a fun way of joining both families together for an important cause.

Dscn0022

I try to raise money too. Combining all three years, I’ve probably raise close to $700! I’m hoping to get up to a total of $1,000 for four years worth of walks this coming Sunday. If you’d like to support this wonderful cause, please visit my donation page for more information.

Have a wonderful Mother’s Day weekend, and Happy Mother’s Day to all the moms out there!

2 thoughts on “Mother’s Day Walk

Leave a Reply

